513 2nd Street Ida Grove, IA 51445  Local: (712) 364-4459
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS & MORE
Local Ida Grove, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pleased with arrangement, they do a great job!!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful arrangement exactly like the picture online! Fast and efficient service! I am well pleased!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers!! Very happy with the service received.
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

I appreciated getting a call to make sure it was OK if they modified my online order slightly due to a shortage of a particular flower. He was also able to confirm the delivery time as I wasn't sure what the best day/time would be. Excellent service, thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very pretty arrangement, not exactly what was pictured, however, still festive and beautiful
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers I sent my mom were beautiful! Happy to support a local business!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful bouquet of flowers were delivered as requested. Very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement and delivered very quickly!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Unfortunately, the blooming azela plant I ordered online was unavailable from the Ida Grove shop, but the young man who called me to tell me this news was very pleasant and helpful. He said he had another flowering plant available, and so I went with that. I was grateful to be able to order and have it delivered to the Holstein funeral home, as I live quite some distance away. Good service from this flower shop.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

I love his style and creativity and they treat you so wonderful!!
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very nice arrangements. Fast and much appreciated by myself and the recipient!
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SD

Flowers were beautiful and fresh looking-thank you!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful, well arranged and fresh. I'm still enjoying them.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

A beautiful bouquet for my aunt. Thanks!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The casket spray you arranged for Wanda Carrier's funeral was beautiful beyond belief.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I received flowers for my birthday, which was six days ago, and the bouquet looks as nice as it did when delivered.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Order arrived as promised and my mother was very pleased. Definitely recommend The Flower Shoppe.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Only reason I didn't rate a 5 is because they weren't sure they would be able to deliver my order in a timely manner due to a delivery of flowers. This should be something that is mentioned when ordering the flowers, not hours later after everything has been paid for. Also, I tried for over an hour to call the shoppe in the morning and it was busy. Eventually had to resort to ordering online. Overall, the flowers looked amazing compared to others I have previously ordered and had delivered in the area.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

I needed flowers for a funeral on short notice. The flowers were beautiful I was very pleased. This was my first experience with this florist. But, I will order again from them.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks for coming back three times!
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Superb!! Friendly, helpful and, knowledgeable. A very pleasant experience! The plant I purchased was healthy, substantial, and beautifully prepared. I'm committed to doing business with The Flower Shoppe again when I need to send arrangements to family in west central Iowa.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were delivered on time even though the weather was not the best, the flowers were beautiful I would order flowers from here again very satisfied with their service.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

WOW, could not be more impressed with the delivery of the goodie basket you put together for my husband, he LOVED it! Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Overall an easy order experience. My daughter loved her Get Well boquet and the flowers were beautiful! I will order from the Flower Shoppe again.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I sent a boquet to my daughter in Iowa and she sent me the picture. They looked better in real life than in the picture on the website! They were beautifully arranged! Ease in ordering and fast service makes this a great place to shop for flowers and gifts!
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very satisfied with the ease of ordering online and the quick delivery.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

It was delivered the same day!!! Thanks again
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom was very pleased to get the arrangement. The flowers were top quality and lasted for a long time. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very easy ordering process and prompt delivery...
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Excellent service..very timely delivery...thank you
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mother in law was very happy on the flowers she recivced for her birthday. The Flower Shoppe has always done a great job with their flowers.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with the flowers we have sent. Timely service.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Fabulous timely service. I would recommend this flower shop to anyone!
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flower Delivery To Ida Grove, IA
See Delivery Areas


FLOWERS & MORE
513 2nd Street
Ida Grove, IA. 51445
Local: (712) 364-4459

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att